<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: ozojik]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 17 Jan 2021 23:59:09 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22487705/prvy-ludsky-stroj-pristal-na-komete-ma-problem.html 22487705 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:25:58 +0000 <![CDATA[exkluzivna kraftwerk]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/22056365/uvod-pohody-ovladla-exkluzivna-3diskoteka.html 22056365 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:26:11 +0000 <![CDATA[podla]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21476757/boli-hasici-na-nespravnom-mieste.html 21476757 Mon, 24 Feb 2014 20:59:53 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21321055/facebook-ako-epidemia-ludia-by-mali-odchadzat.html 21321055 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 10:24:05 +0000 <![CDATA[presne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21319715/facebook-ako-epidemia-ludia-by-mali-odchadzat.html 21319715 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 06:12:50 +0000 <![CDATA[..]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21303555/vlk-z-wall-street-skuma-ci-peniaze-oslobodzuju.html 21303555 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 06:20:54 +0000 <![CDATA[problem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21191973/zavislost-ekonomiky-na-exporte-nie-je-dosledkom-jej-quot-malosti-quot.html 21191973 Sun, 22 Dec 2013 02:41:16 +0000 <![CDATA[?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21154218/pokuta-za-cestinu-alebo-kde-je-zdravy-rozum.html 21154218 Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:38:16 +0000 <![CDATA[ako]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21097253/problem-je-v-nas-bratia.html 21097253 Sun, 01 Dec 2013 14:56:46 +0000 <![CDATA[cesi]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21092376/kotleba-vyhral-aj-v-obciach-ktore-vypalili-nacisti-cesko-nechape.html 21092376 Sat, 30 Nov 2013 08:57:34 +0000 <![CDATA[nech]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21039882/vujtek-ak-chce-ist-satan-do-soci-musi-co-najskor-hrat.html 21039882 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:33:23 +0000 <![CDATA[-]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/21004202/vtedy-na-zapade-prva-svetova-vojna-v-obrazoch.html 21004202 Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:32:36 +0000 <![CDATA[uz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20997519/baska-s-vitazstvom-v-prvom-kole-nepocital.html 20997519 Sun, 10 Nov 2013 09:57:12 +0000 <![CDATA[tvar]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20956061/sukromna-vesmirna-lod-havarovala-pri-pristavani.html 20956061 Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:46:05 +0000 <![CDATA[nesuhlasim]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20823129/pre-koho-sa-hraje-corgon-liga.html 20823129 Tue, 01 Oct 2013 09:37:09 +0000 <![CDATA[to si robis srandu?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20769717/vojakovi-ktory-zahynul-v-lesti-prerezali-lano.html 20769717 Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:53:04 +0000 <![CDATA[ach ty]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20769670/vojakovi-ktory-zahynul-v-lesti-prerezali-lano.html 20769670 Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:45:12 +0000 <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20760921/prolife-aktivista-potrat-nepripustam-ani-pri-ohrozeni-zivota-zeny.html 20760921 Wed, 18 Sep 2013 05:00:48 +0000 <![CDATA[sdgsdvasd]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20748821/volkswagen-zintenzivnuje-usporne-opatrenia.html 20748821 Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:08:36 +0000 <![CDATA[fotky]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/20716424/najlepsie-fotografie-divokej-prirody.html 20716424 Sun, 08 Sep 2013 07:00:58 +0000